banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Workshop for Interdisciplinary and Inquiry Based Teaching of Calculus

Participants

Last Name First Name Institution E-Mail
Chatia Pami  Bethune - Cookman University bhatiap@cookman.edu
Nembhard Kiesha Bethune Cookman University nembhardk@cookman.edu
Sen Sulakshana Bethune Cookman University sensu@cookman.edu
Ait Maalem Lahcen Rachid Bethune Cookman University aitmaalemr@cookman.edu
Carey Kelley Bethune_Cookman University careyk@cookman.edu
Poorandi Masood Bethune-Cookman University poorandm@cookman.edu
Roper Thomas  Bethune-Cookman University roper@cookman.edu
Malik Zafar Bethune-Cookman University malikm@cookman.edu
 Nelson Martine Levy  Bethune-Cookman University nelsonm@cookman.edu
Pogoda Wendy Hillsborough Community College wpogoda@hccfl.edu
Gebrehiwot Habte Hillsborough Community College hgebrehiwot@hccfl.edu
Pineda Daniel Hillsborough Community Colleges dpineda@hccfl.edu
Wetherington Jason Pasco-Hernando Community College wetherj@phsc.edu
Felder Nerissa Polk State College nfelder@polk.edu
Barrera Jaime Saint Leo University jaime.barrera@saintleo.edu
Ghaim Berhane  Southeastern University bghaim@gmail.com
Klinedinst James St. Petersburg College klinedinst.james@spcollege.edu
Abbott Margaret State College of Fl. abbottp@scf.edu
Muhundan Arumugam State College of Florida muhunda@scf.edu
Ă–zgener Altay  State College of Florida ozgenea@scf.edu
Swartout Jennifer State College of Florida swartoj@scf.edu
Kafle Ram University of South Florida rckafle@mail.usf.edu
Hoare Armando University of South Florida- St Petersburg ahoare2@mail.usf.edu
Angeleska Angela University of Tampa aangeleska@ut.edu
Khanal Netra University of Tampa nkhanal@ut.edu
Asano Erika USFSP easano@mail.usf.edu