banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Workshop for Interdisciplinary and Inquiry Based Teaching of Calculus

2012 Participants

Last Name First Name Institution E-Mail
Carey Kelly Bethune-Cookman University careyk@cookman.edu
Malik Zafar Bethune-Cookman University malikm@cookman.edu
Nembhard Kiesha Bethune-Cookman University nembhardk@cookman.edu
Pelley Allen Bethune-Cookman University pelleya@cookman.edu
Poorandi Masood Bethune-Cookman University poorandm@cookman.edu
Roper Thomas Bethune-Cookman University roper@cookman.edu
Blue Meredith Florida Atlantic University  mblue1@fau.edu
Burruss Andrew Florida Atlantic University aburruss@fau.edu
Adjiri Alle Hillsborough Community College aadjiri@hccfl.edu
Ambrioso Alexander Hillsborough Community College aambrioso@hccfl.edu
Bachner Gary Hillsborough Community College gbachner@tampabay.rr.com
Pineda Daniel Hillsborough Community College dpineda@hccfl.edu
Truong Vien Hillsborough Community College vtruong2@hccfl.edu
Woertler Don Hillsborough Community College dwoertler@hccfl.edu
Pogoda Wendy Hillsborough Community College - SouthShore Campus wpogoda@hccfl.edu
Butler Anna Polk State College Abutler@polk.edu
Morris Penny Polk State College pmorris@polk.edu
Rhodes Jim Polk State College jrhodes@polk.edu
Rose David Polk State College drose@polk.edu
Klinedinst James Saint Petersburg College klinedinst.james@spcollege.edu
Mercer Joel Saint Petersburg College mercer.joel@spcollege.edu
Wilkerson Cora Saint Petersburg College wilkerson.cora@spcollege.edu
Johnson Nancy State College of Florida johnson@scf.edu
Margaret Abbott State College of Florida abbottp@scf.edu
Muhundan Arumugam State College of Florida muhunda@scf.edu
Özgener Altay State College of Florida ozgenea@scf.edu
Swartout Jen State College of Florida swartoj@scf.edu
Tarr Jennifer University of Tampa jtarr@ut.edu